Michigan Association of Police

The 2024 MAP Executive Board was elected during the MAP Executive Officers meeting Dec. 8, 2023. From left to right are: Treasurer Christopher Franco, of Allen Park Police Officers Association; President Rob Ginther, of Beverly Hills Lieutenants & Sergeants Association; Secretary Ricky Day, of Henry Ford Health System Police Officers Association; and Vice President Ken Mercer, of Sterling Heights Police Officers Association.